2023 Municipal Primary

CERTIFIED WRITE-IN WINNERS

Municipality/District	Office	Term	Party	Full Name	Votes
Berks County	County Controller	4 Year	Democrat	Romeris Perez	1865
Berks County	District Attorney	4 Year	Republican	John T. Adams	602
Berks County	Sheriff	4 Year	Democrat	Eric J. Weaknecht	766
Antietam School District	School Director	4 Year	Democrat	Amy L. Johnson	101
Antietam School District	School Director	4 Year	Democrat	Wayne R. Modeste	97
Daniel Boone School District - Reg. 2	School Director	4 Year	Republican	David R. Parker	22
Daniel Boone School District - Reg. 2	School Director	4 Year	Republican	Christopher John Grech	19
Hamburg Area	School Director	4 Year	Democrat	Carson B. Adams	10
Muhlenberg Twp	School Director	4 Year	Republican	Todd Sarge	62
Oley Valley School District	School Director	4 Year	Democrat	Jennifer R. Schlegel	284
Wyomissing Area School District	School Director	4 Year	Democrat	David E. Schippers	261
Wyomissing Area School District	School Director	4 Year	Republican	David E. Schippers	332
Wyomissing Area School District	School Director	4 Year	Republican	Jacqueline Marie Torres	16
Birdsboro Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Democrat	Ryan Acevedo	11
Birdsboro Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Democrat	Anthony Tucci	15
Birdsboro Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Matthew Curtis Welch	13
Boyertown Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Jarid C. Miller	20
Caernarvon Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Republican	Jack Hess	15

2023 Municipal Primary

CERTIFIED WRITE-IN WINNERS

Municipality/District	Office	Term	Party	Full Name	Votes
Cumru Twp	Township Commissioner	4 Year	Democrat	Gregory A. Miller	208
Exeter Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Clarence D. Hamm	227
Exeter Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	John D. Piho	201
Exeter Twp	Township Supervisor	2 Year	Democrat	John D. Piho	139
Exeter Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Republican	George R. Bell	2
Greenwich Twp	Auditor	6 Year	Republican	William J P Mulgrew, III	122
Kenhorst Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Vincent D. Gagliardo	33
Laureldale Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Dean Borrell	36
Laureldale Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Richard K. Heffner	49
Longswamp Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Michael A. Sacks	21
Longswamp Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Republican	Michael A. Sacks	56
Maxatawny Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Marcus Blake Simonetti	88
Muhlenberg Twp	Township Commissioner	4 Year	Democrat	Dillon Anthony Cirulli	26
Muhlenberg Twp	Township Commissioner	4 Year	Democrat	Richard E. Hoffmaster	18
Muhlenberg Twp	Township Commissioner	4 Year	Democrat	Michael Malinowski	15
Oley Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Lisa Schaeffer	46
Oley Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Republican	Lisa Schaeffer	214
Ontelaunee Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Brittney Ann Hadden	40

2023 Municipal Primary

CERTIFIED WRITE-IN WINNERS

Municipality/District	Office	Term	Party	Full Name	Votes
Perry Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Lance N. Adam	10
Pike Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Republican	James S. Pentz	44
Pike Twp	Township Supervisor	2 Year	Republican	Harry J. Culp	41
Shillington Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Democrat	Mark C. Grounard	11
Shillington Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Michael D. Mountz	14
Sinking Spring Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Brian L. Hoffa	14
Sinking Spring Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Tracy Peterson	23
Spring Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	George Stuck III	13
Upper Tulpehocken	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Steven G. Davis	17
Wernersville Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Democrat	Carl E. Reidler	17
Wernersville Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Carl E. Reidler	49
West Reading Boro	Member of Council	4 years	Republican	Bethany C. Bower	19
West Reading Boro	Member of Council	4 Year	Republican	Patrick Thomas Kaag	21
Windsor Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Democrat	Jerome Davis	22
Windsor Twp	Township Supervisor	6 Year	Republican	Jerome Davis	152